

Delaware State Arts Council Members

(as of August 15, 2023)

J. Mack Wathen, Middletown (Chair)

Jacalyn Beam, Greenville
Suzanne Burton, Newark
David Fleming, Wilmington
Catharine Lyons, Smyrna
Keith Mosher, Lincoln
John T. Muller, Dover
Joseph P. Nestlerode, Townsend
Rosetta Roach, Magnolia
Daniel Shelton, Newark
Leslie Sinclair, Rehoboth Beach
Gregory Watkins, Middletown
Hilary Welliver, Dover
Beverly Zimmermann, Wilmington

If you are a Delaware resident and are interested in being considered for appointment to the Delaware State Arts Council, complete the <u>Board and Commission Application</u>, found on the Governor's site, and return it to the Governor's office. Be sure to indicate Board #0014: Delaware State Arts Council on the application.

Delaware Division of the Arts, 820 N French Street, 4th Floor I Wilmington, DE, 19801 302-577-8278 delarts@delaware.gov www.arts.delaware.gov